The Sporting Edge MPCC Committee for the 2022/2023 season is listed as below.

Please talk to any one of these people if you have questions or suggestions about the club.

Patrons: Chris & Ray Pitcher

President: Ranjith Rangarajan

Vice President: Glen Bellam

Secretary: David Monger

Assistant Secretary: Ben Gill

Treasurer: John Costello

Assistant Treasurer: Craig Dacombe

Club Captain: James Duncan

Assistant Club Captain: Jacob Wilson

Auditor: Vanessa Thomas

Management Committee: Rory Hawes, Chris McBride, Kris Rowe, Joel Singer, Kyle Sloane, Mario Williams, Matt Wilcock

Senior Selectors: Matt Ling, Chris McBride, Mario Williams

Junior Coordinator: Lynette Ellis (ex officio)

Groundsman: Craig Dacombe

Gear Manager: Glen Bellam

Umpire Liaison: John Costello

North-West Youth Liaison: Mario Williams

Bar Manager: Glen Bellam

Kitchen/Catering: Juls Hansen

Cleaning: Glen Bellam, Juls Hansen

Sub-committee responsibilities:

Finance: John Costello, Craig Dacombe, Ben Gill

Fundraising: David Monger, Paul Thomas (ex officio), Glen Bellam

Sponsorship: Ranjith Rangarajan, Glen Bellam, Jacob Wilson

Teams: James Duncan, Jacob Wilson, Matt Wilcock

Bar: Glen Bellam, David Monger, Kris Rowe

Gear: Glen Bellam, Craig Dacombe, Joel Singer

Buildings: Jacob Wilson, Glen Bellam

Grounds: John Costello, Craig Dacombe, Joel Singer

Practices: Ranjith Rangarajan

Juniors: Rory Hawes, Lynette Ellis (ex officio)

Development/Youth Cricket: Mario Williams, Rory Hawes, Chris McBride, Matt Wilcock, Craig Dacombe

Publicity: Matt Wilcock, Dave Monger, Michael Beattie (ex officio)

Social: Glen Bellam, Chris McBride, Kris Rowe, Jacob Wilson

Sunday Cricket: Chris McBride, Kyle Sloane, James Duncan

Emergency: Ranjith Rangarajan, Glen Bellam, David Monger, John Costello, James Duncan

Disciplinary: Ranjith Rangarajan, Glen Bellam, David Monger, James Duncan, John Costello